The Bucket List to mend a broken heart-Anna Bell

I received this book from Net Gallery in return for an honest review.

I felt like this book was a journey of self discovery to a certain extent and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would recommend for anyone who loves chick lit, thinks things are impossible and wants to laugh out loud.

Abi, wants to win back her boyfriend, to do this she carries out a bucket list of his that she finds- this is book follows her as she completes them. The only problem I had with the book was I couldn’t understand how she wanted him back- but they do say love is blind.

The more items she ticked of her list the more I liked her. She was in some ways so realistic, you could imagine yourself doing some of the things!

This is a book of love lost and found, friendships and personal challenges. A must read.

Leave a Reply

